Skip to main content

Electronic or Paper Tax Map

The Property Mapping Section, part of the Maryland Department of Planning's Planning Data Services (PDS) division, is responsible for maintaining electronic tax maps and generating paper tax maps for the 23 counties in Maryland. Please click on the link below for more information.
Find more information from the following link(s):
To speak with a Customer Service Representative, please call 311 during business hours.

Last Updated: 01/06/2016 13:28:38