Skip to main content

Department of Finance Divisions and Contact Information

The divisions of the Department of Finance are located in separate offices.
To pay Property Taxes, Parking tickets, flagging releases and bus passes: the Department of Finance, Treasury Office is located at 255 Rockville Pike, Suite L15, Rockville, MD 20850.

Payroll questions: Department of Finance, Payroll Office is located at the Executive Office Building, 101 Monroe Street, 8th Floor, Rockville, MD 20850, telephone number 240.777.8840.

Liability or Insurance Questions: The Department of Finance, Risk Management Office does not maintain walk in hours. See other information for how to contact. .

Find more information from the following link(s):
To speak with a Customer Service Representative, please call 311 during business hours.

Last Updated: 01/24/2020 15:16:21