Skip to main content

Supplemental Tax Bills Types and Coverage

There are three types of supplemental bills: 3/4 year bill: covers October to June, 1/2 year bill: covers January to June, and 1/4 year bill: covers April to June. Supplemental tax bills are mailed only to the homeowner (these bills are not sent to the lender) and are due within 30 days after issuance. If the homeowner escrows their taxes and would like the lender to pay a supplemental bill, the homeowner must contact their lender.
Find more information from the following link(s):
To speak with a Customer Service Representative, please call 311 during business hours.

Last Updated: 10/12/2015 15:44:01