Skip to main content

Municipalities Whose Taxes are Collected by Montgomery County

Montgomery County Government collects taxes for the following twenty-two (22) municipalities: City of Rockville, Battery Park, City of Gaithersburg, Town of Barnesville, Friendship Heights, Town of Laytonsville, Drummond, Town of Poolesville, Oakmont, Town of Garrett Park Section #3, Village of Chevy Chase, Town of Glen Echo, Town of Chevy Chase, Town of Somerset Section #5, Village of Chevy Chase, Town of Brookeville, Village of Martin's Additions, Town of Washington Grove, North Chevy Chase, Town of Kensington, Chevy Chase View, and City of Takoma Park.
Find more information from the following link(s):
To speak with a Customer Service Representative, please call 311 during business hours.

Last Updated: 07/23/2015 14:36:09