Skip to main content

Street Outreach Network (SON) Youth Violence Prevention Outreach Sites

The SON Staff are based in the following areas: Silver Spring, Briggs Chaney, Wheaton, Rockville, Gaithersburg, Montgomery Village, Damascus, and Germantown.

To speak with some working in upcounty, contact: Toriano Cross: 240.372.3588, email: toriano.cross@montgomerycountymd.gov. or Angel Veintidos: 240.277.8041, email:angel.veintidos@montgomerycountymd.gov.

East county contact: Rashad Price: 240.777.1264, email: Rashad.Price@montgomerycountymd.gov. Mid and Down County contacts: Alex Arevalo 240.372.3625, email: alex.arevalo@montgomerycountymd.gov; Richard Brown: 240.372.3876, email: Richard.brown@montgomerycountymd.gov, and Donald Davis: 240.277.0823, email: Donald.davis@montgomerycountymd.gov.

For assistance with Spanish/ English translation, contact: Tania Alfaro: 240.330.9569, email: tania.alfaro@montgomerycountymd.gov; Emily Santiago-Vilcarromero: 240.855.5200, email: Emily.santiago-vilcarromero@montgomerycountymd.gov or Angel Veintidos (information included above).

To speak with a Customer Service Representative, please call 311 during business hours.